Saving Support Pros lets you;

  • Send messages to each other
  • Setup bookings with each other
  • Easily find people that you like

To save a Support Pro, click the saved icon on their profile.

 

This adds a Support Pro to your saved list.

When you send a message to a Support Pro, this will also save them to your list.

View your saved list anytime from the Support tab or the heart icon in the menu.

 

To remove someone from your list, click the saved button and they'll be taken off.